Friday, 27 November 2015

Hazelnut Chocolate Fudge

Fudge is such a simple no-bake treat, taking only minutes to prepare. It also makes a fantastic gift for the holidays - everyone loves fudge!

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Mexican Chicken and Rice

Mexican-styled baked chicken breasts and spicy rice is an easy and healthy meal, perfect for those busy weeknights. 

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Peach Raspberry Pancakes

Light and fluffy pancakes make a fantastic breakfast on a relaxing weekend morning. Raspberries and peaches are a fresh, healthy, and easy topping.

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Puff Pastries

These puff pastry parcels, packed full of delicious creamy chicken and mushrooms, make a fun and different meal idea.

Sunday, 8 November 2015

Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta

Panna Cotta is a simple Italian dessert made with thickened cream and flavored here with vanilla bean.

Friday, 6 November 2015

Slow Cooker Chicken Tikka Masala

Tikka Masala is a delicious and simple Indian style curry. What's better, it can be made even easier in the slow cooker!

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Mint Chocolate Mousse

This easy to make Mint Chocolate Mousse is light, airy, and a perfect way to end a meal.

Monday, 2 November 2015

Pesto Fettuccine Alfredo

Change up your regular Fettuccine Alfredo simply by making it more "green" with basil and spinach!

Saturday, 31 October 2015

Berry and Almond Cake

Blueberries, raspberries, blackberries and almond work together beautifully in this lovely light cake, perfect for afternoon tea.

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Chicken and Leek Risotto

Risotto is one of those classic dishes that never goes amiss. This simple risotto recipe combines chicken and leek into a tasty Italian inspired dinner. 

Monday, 19 October 2015

Snickers Brownie Pie

What's better than chocolate brownies, snickers bars, and pies? Snickers Brownie Pie!

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Lamb Curry

This Lamb Curry is quick and easy to make and has a real flavour punch.

Monday, 12 October 2015

Strawberry Chocolate Bars

This slice combines vanilla, strawberry, and chocolate layers into a wonderfully simple bar. 

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Slow Cooker Pepper Steak

This Pepper Steak needs minimal ingredients and minimal hands on time to give you a beautiful, Asian-inspired meal that the whole family will love.

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Orange Custard Cups

This baked custard is infused with fresh orange and makes for a great year-round dessert.