Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Chocolate and Peanut Butter Brownies

This is the ultimate in layered brownies - a dense, fudgy brownie layer, a crunchy peanut butter layer, and topped off with a smooth milk chocolate top. 


Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Thai Chicken and Shrimp Noodles

This Thai-inspired noodle dish takes only moments to throw together and brings the spicy, zesty flavors of Thai cuisine to your own kitchen.

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Vanilla and Strawberry Cupcakes

These simple yet elegant little cupcakes add a whole load of delicious to any party or afternoon tea.


Sunday, 26 July 2015

Balsamic and Chili Chicken

If you're looking for a chicken stir fry that's just a little bit different, then you must try this Balsamic and Chili Chicken. It's quick, it's easy, and it delivers the perfect punch of flavor.

Monday, 15 June 2015

Chocolate Pudding

Rich, chocolate-filled, and so easy! This Rich Chocolate Pudding is sure to be a hit with your whole family.

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Boston Cream Pie

Two layers of beautifully light sponge, filled with a thick vanilla Creme Patissiere and covered with a luscious chocolate ganache - Boston Cream Pie is a simple, elegant, and truly indulgent dessert.


Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Fruit 'n Nut Muffins

Berries, apple, almond, and oats combine beautifully into these moist and delicious sugar-free muffins.


Sunday, 31 May 2015

Creamy Chicken and White Wine Ravioli

This homemade ravioli dish combines few simple ingredients into one meal that's sure to impress.


Thursday, 21 May 2015

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

These Peanut Butter Cookies with chocolate chunks are my favorite, deliciously soft cookie to whip up in a flash.

Monday, 18 May 2015

Cheesy Chicken Tortilla Soup

Cheese, Chicken, Spice, and a bit of crunch. This soup is jam packed full of deliciousness!

Friday, 15 May 2015

Lamb Burgers

Lamb is a such a versatile meat, and ground lamb makes absolutely lovely burgers.


Friday, 8 May 2015

Coconut Cake

I've always had a thing for Coconut Cake. And I can eat a great big chunk of this one, as it's completely sugar free, sweetened naturally with Norbu.


Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Toblerone Cheesecake

Toblerone Cheesecake - a simple, no bake dessert perfect for any holiday, special occasion, or just a sweet treat. 

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Moroccan Lamb and Rice

These lamb meatballs are bursting with delicate Moroccan flavors, and pair wonderfully with this simple spiced rice. 


Thursday, 30 April 2015

Coconut and Passionfruit Loaf

This light and fresh loaf brings out the brilliant tropical flavors of coconut and passionfruit.